← Browse schools

School fees

AMS P. Obul Reddy Public School

Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad · CBSE

School website

Source-linked fees

Amounts transcribed from a public page, or machine-matched to a public HTML page. Always confirm with the school.

GradeYearTypeAmountPeriodStatusSourceNotes
Grade 3-5 undated-on-source other ₹2,500 other Source checked
Checked 2026-10-02
Source Term fee column as listed on mandatory disclosure; billing period not stated on page — confirm with school. Report a problem
Grade 3-5 undated-on-source tuition ₹18,400 other Source checked
Checked 2026-10-02
Source Tuition fee column as listed on mandatory disclosure; billing period not stated on page — confirm with school. Report a problem
Grade 6-8 undated-on-source other ₹2,500 other Source checked
Checked 2026-10-02
Source Term fee column as listed on mandatory disclosure; billing period not stated on page — confirm with school. Report a problem
Grade 6-8 undated-on-source tuition ₹19,300 other Source checked
Checked 2026-10-02
Source Tuition fee column as listed on mandatory disclosure; billing period not stated on page — confirm with school. Report a problem
Grade 9-12 undated-on-source other ₹2,500 other Source checked
Checked 2026-10-02
Source Term fee column as listed on mandatory disclosure; billing period not stated on page — confirm with school. Report a problem
Grade 9-12 undated-on-source tuition ₹22,800 other Source checked
Checked 2026-10-02
Source Tuition fee column as listed on mandatory disclosure; billing period not stated on page — confirm with school. Report a problem
Nursery to Grade 2 undated-on-source other ₹2,500 other Source checked
Checked 2026-10-02
Source Term fee column as listed on mandatory disclosure; billing period not stated on page — confirm with school. Report a problem
Nursery to Grade 2 undated-on-source tuition ₹17,250 other Source checked
Checked 2026-10-02
Source Tuition fee column as listed on mandatory disclosure; billing period not stated on page — confirm with school. Report a problem

Parent-reported ranges

Shown only when at least 5 independent reports exist after outlier trimming. Individual reports are never published.

No parent-reported range published yet for this school.